International Therapist Directory

A certified Bodynamic Therapist –  can have Bodynamic Student’s in therapy.
A certified Bodynamic Therapist  with a  supervisor education can have students in Bodynamic supervision.

Brasil

Andréa Miranda

Teaching Therapist
City: Rio de Janeiro
E-mail: andreamcmiranda@gmail.com

Cristina Castelo

Teaching Therapist
City: Rio de Janeiro
E-mail: cristinascastelo@hotmail.com

Joaquim Dessaune

Therapist
City: Rio de Janeiro
E-mail: joaquimdessaune@terra.com.br

Lúcia Rosa

Therapist
City: Rio de Janeiro
E-mail: luciapsrosa@uol.com.br

Denmark

Lisbeth Marcher (ABP)

Teaching Therapist/ Supervisor
Full Bodymap, Shock Trauma
Town: Hørsholm
E-mail: lmarcher@bodynamic.dk

Ditte Marcher* (ABP)

Teaching Therapist/ Supervisor, Shock Trauma
E-mail: ditte@dittemarcher.com

Lene Wisbom* (MPF, ABP)

Teaching Therapist/ Supervisor
Full Bodymap, Shock Trauma
Town: Svendborg
Website: http://wisbom.dk/
E-mail: lene@bodynamic.dk

Tina Janken Tage* (MPF + ABP)

Teaching Therapist, Shock Trauma
Town: Svendborg
Website: https://tinatage.dk/
E-mail: tina.tage@mac.com
Phone: +45 27705273

Germany

Michael Rupp

Teaching Therapist/Supervisor, Shock Trauma
City: Munich
E-mail: VihanM.Rupp@t-online.de

Leidulv Risstad

Teaching Therapist/Supervisor,
Shock Trauma, Full Bodymap
City: Hamburg
Website: http://risstad.de/
E-mail: leidulv@bodynamic.de
Cell# +049(0)176-22134681

Wolfgang Brandt

Teaching Therapist, Shock Trauma,
Full Bodymap, Reorienting Birth
City: Dresden
E-mail: wolkenbrandt@web.de

Greece

Kalliopi Zorzou

Therapist/ Supervisor, Shock Trauma
City: Chalkída
E-mail: kalliopizorzou@gmail.com

Konstantinos Gonidakis

Therapist/Full Bodymapper, Shock Trauma
City: Athens
E-mail: gonidakisk@yahoo.com

Yorgos Piaditis

Therapist/Full Bodymapper, Shock Trauma
City: Athens
E-mail: info@bodynamic.me
Phone: +30 6984640780

Netherlands

Kristina Vasiljevaite

Teaching Therapist/ Supervisor,
Shock Trauma, Full Bodymap
City: Rotterdam
Website: www.kristinabodynamic.com
E-mail: kristina@bodynamic.com

Ukraine

Inna Gavryliuk

Teaching Therapist/ Supervisor,
Shock Trauma, Full Bodymap

E-mail: inkagav@yahoo.com

Oleh Hukovskyy

Teaching Therapist/Supervisor,
Shock Trauma, Full Bodymap
City: Ternopil
Website: www.facebook.com/befreeinua/
E-mail: oleh.hukovskyy@gmail.com
Cell# +380979517320

USA

James Nicholas

Teaching Therapist, Shock Trauma, Full Bodymap
City: Santa Monica
E-mail: james@bodynamic.com

Anne Isaacs

Therapist
City: Los Angeles
Website: https://mindbodyresourcing.com/
E-mail: anneisaacs4@gmail.com

Joel Isaacs

Therapist
City: Los Angeles
Website: https://mindbodyresourcing.com/
E-mail: joelisaacs4@gmail.com