Therapy 2017-12-29T21:30:32+00:00

International Therapist Directory

Denmark

Lisbeth Marcher

Therapist/ Supervisor
City: Hørsholm
E-mail: lmarcher@bodynamic.dk

Ditte Marcher

Therapist/ Supervisor
E-mail: ditte@dittemarcher.com

Lene Wisbom

Therapist/ Supervisor
City: Svendborg
Website: http://wisbom.dk/
E-mail: lene@bodynamic.dk

Michael Gad

Therapist/ Supervisor
City:
E-mail: michael.gad@mail.tele.dk

Bo Bromberg Olsen

Therapist/ Supervisor
City: Hundested
E-mail: bobromberg_@hotmail.com

Germany

Michael Rupp

Therapist/Supervisor
City: Munich
E-mail: VihanM.Rupp@t-online.de

Leidulv Risstad

Therapist/Supervisor
City: Hamburg
Website: http://risstad.de/
E-mail: leidulv@bodynamic.de
Cell# +049(0)176-22134681

Greece

Kalliopi Zorzou

Therapist/ Supervisor
City: Chalkída
E-mail: kalliopizorzou@gmail.com

Israel

Adily Elstein

Therapist/Supervisor
City: Jerusalem
E-mail: adilyel@gmail.com
Cell# +972547698913

Netherlands

Kristina Vasiljevaite

Therapist/ Supervisor
City: Rotterdam
Website: www.kristinabodynamic.com
E-mail: kristina@bodynamic.com

Ukraine

Inna Gavryliuk

Therapist/ Supervisor

E-mail: inkagav@yahoo.com

Oleh Hukovskyy

Therapist/Supervisor
City: Ternopil
Website: www.facebook.com/befreeinua/
E-mail: oleh.hukovskyy@gmail.com
Cell# +380979517320

USA

James Nicholas

Therapist
City: Santa Monica
E-mail: james.a.nicholas@gmail.com

Anne Isaacs

Therapist
City: Los Angeles
Website: www.bodynamicusa.com
E-mail: aisaacs@bodynamicusa.com

Joel Isaacs

Therapist
City: Los Angeles
Website: www.bodynamicusa.com
E-mail: jisaacs@bodynamicusa.com