International Therapist Directory

Brasil

Andréa Miranda

Therapist
City: Rio de Janeiro
E-mail: andreamcmiranda@gmail.com

Cristina Castelo

Therapist
City: Rio de Janeiro
E-mail: cristinascastelo@hotmail.com

Joaquim Dessaune

Therapist
City: Rio de Janeiro
E-mail: joaquimdessaune@terra.com.br

Lúcia Rosa

Therapist
City: Rio de Janeiro
E-mail: luciapsrosa@uol.com.br

Denmark

Lisbeth Marcher (ABP)

Teaching Therapist/ Supervisor
Full Bodymap
Town: Hørsholm
E-mail: lmarcher@bodynamic.dk

Ditte Marcher* (ABP)

Teaching Therapist/ Supervisor
E-mail: ditte@dittemarcher.com

Lene Wisbom* (MPF, ABP)

Teaching Therapist/ Supervisor
Full Bodymap
Town: Svendborg
Website: http://wisbom.dk/
E-mail: lene@bodynamic.dk

Tina Janken Tage* (MPF + ABP)

Teaching Therapstt
Town: Svendborg
Website: https://tinatage.dk/
E-mail: tina.tage@mac.com
Phone: +45 27705273

Germany

Michael Rupp

Therapist/Supervisor
City: Munich
E-mail: VihanM.Rupp@t-online.de

Leidulv Risstad

Therapist/Supervisor
City: Hamburg
Website: http://risstad.de/
E-mail: leidulv@bodynamic.de
Cell# +049(0)176-22134681

Greece

Kalliopi Zorzou

Therapist/ Supervisor
City: Chalkída
E-mail: kalliopizorzou@gmail.com

Konstantinos Gonidakis

Therapist/Full Bodymapper
City: Athens
E-mail: gonidakisk@yahoo.com

Yorgos Piaditis

Therapist/Full Bodymapper
City: Athens
E-mail: info@bodynamic.me
Phone: +30 6984640780

Netherlands

Kristina Vasiljevaite

Therapist/ Supervisor
City: Rotterdam
Website: www.kristinabodynamic.com
E-mail: kristina@bodynamic.com

Ukraine

Inna Gavryliuk

Therapist/ Supervisor

E-mail: inkagav@yahoo.com

Oleh Hukovskyy

Therapist/Supervisor
City: Ternopil
Website: www.facebook.com/befreeinua/
E-mail: oleh.hukovskyy@gmail.com
Cell# +380979517320

USA

James Nicholas

Therapist
City: Santa Monica
E-mail: james@bodynamic.com

Anne Isaacs

Therapist
City: Los Angeles
Website: https://mindbodyresourcing.com/
E-mail: anneisaacs4@gmail.com

Joel Isaacs

Therapist
City: Los Angeles
Website: https://mindbodyresourcing.com/
E-mail: joelisaacs4@gmail.com