Internationales Therapeutenverzeichnis

Brasilien

Andréa Miranda

Therapeutin
City: Rio de Janeiro
E-mail: andreamcmiranda@gmail.com

Cristina Castelo

Therapeutin
Stadt: Rio de Janeiro
E-mail: cristinascastelo@hotmail.com

Joaquim Dessaune

Therapeut
Stadt: Rio de Janeiro
E-mail: joaquimdessaune@terra.com.br

Lúcia Rosa

Therapeutin
Stadt: Rio de Janeiro
E-mail: luciapsrosa@uol.com.br

Dänemark

Lisbeth Marcher (ABP)

Lehrtherapeutin / Supervisorin
Vollständige Bodymap
Stadt: Hørsholm
E-mail: lmarcher@bodynamic.dk

Ditte Marcher* (ABP)

Lehrtherapeutin / Supervisorin
E-mail: ditte@dittemarcher.com

Lene Wisbom* (MPF, ABP)

Lehrtherapeutin / Supervisorin
Vollständige Bodymap
Stadt: Svendborg
Website: http://wisbom.dk/
E-mail: lene@bodynamic.dk

Tina Janken Tage* (MPF + ABP)

Lehrtherapeutin
Stadt: Svendborg
Website: https://tinatage.dk/
E-mail: tina.tage@mac.com
Telefon: +45 27705273

Deutschland

Michael Rupp

Therapeut / Supervisor
Stadt: München
E-mail: VihanM.Rupp@t-online.de

Leidulv Risstad

Therapeut/ Supervisor
Stadt: Hamburg
Website: http://risstad.de/
E-mail: leidulv@bodynamic.de
Telefon: +049(0)176-22134681

Griechenland

Kalliopi Zorzou

Therapeutin / Supervisorin
Stadt: Chalkída
E-mail: kalliopizorzou@gmail.com

Konstantinos Gonidakis

Therapeut
Vollständige Bodymap
Stadt: Athens
E-mail: gonidakisk@yahoo.com

Yorgos Piaditis

Therapeut
Vollständige Bodymap
Stadt: Athens
E-mail: info@bodynamic.me
Telefon: +30 6984640780

Niederlande

Kristina Vasiljevaite

Therapeutin / Supervisorin
Stadt: Rotterdam
Website: www.kristinabodynamic.com
E-mail: kristina@bodynamic.com

Ukraine

Inna Gavryliuk

Therapeutin / Supervisorin
E-mail: inkagav@yahoo.com

Oleh Hukovskyy

Therapeut / Supervisor
Stadt: Ternopil
Website: www.facebook.com/befreeinua/
E-mail: oleh.hukovskyy@gmail.com
Telefon: +380979517320

USA

James Nicholas

Therapeut
Stadt: Santa Monica
E-mail: james@bodynamic.com

Anne Isaacs

Therapeutin
Stadt: Los Angeles
Website: www.bodynamicusa.com
E-mail: aisaacs@bodynamicusa.com

Joel Isaacs

Therapeut
Stadt: Los Angeles
Website: www.bodynamicusa.com
E-mail: jisaacs@bodynamicusa.com